Drive by Kelley Earnhardt Miller

Drive by Kelley Earnhardt MillerEnter for a chance to win one of 25 copies of Drive: 9 Lessons to Win in Business and in Life from Kelley Earnhardt Miller! Are you ready to change the way you work, lead and live? In Drive, Kelley Earnhardt Miller, Successful businesswoman and daughter of NASCAR legend Dale Earnhardt Sr. shares her story of growing.

Up in the world of auto racing and the lessons she learned along the way.Drive offers nine important lessons to prepare to win your own race that will help you identify your challenges and position you for excellence. • Be Authentic and Approachable• Manage Your Emotions• Succeed Using S.

Drive by Kelley Earnhardt MillerUp in the world of auto racing and the lessons she learned along the way.Drive offers nine important lessons to prepare to win your own race that will help you identify your challenges and position you for excellence. • Be Authentic and Approachable• Manage Your Emotions• Succeed Using S.

Take What You Can Carry by Gian Sardar

Take What You Can Carry by Gian SardarAn aspiring photographer follows her dreams and faces her fears in a poignant novel about finding beauty, promise, and love amid the chaos of war torn Kurdistan.It’s 1979. Olivia Murray, a secretary at a Los Angeles newspaper, is determined to become a photojournalist and make a difference with her work. When opportunity arrives, she seizes it, accompanying her Kurdish boyfriend, Delan, to nort.

Hern Iraq for a family wedding, hoping to capture an image that lands her a job in the photo department. More important, though, the trip is a chance to understand Delan’s childhood and bridge the differences of their pasts. Yet when the return home proves less safe than Delan believed, Olivia is confronted with a reality she had not expected, and is awakened to the dangers of a town patrolled by Iraqi mil.

Take What You Can Carry by Gian SardarHern Iraq for a family wedding, hoping to capture an image that lands her a job in the photo department. More important, though, the trip is a chance to understand Delan’s childhood and bridge the differences of their pasts. Yet when the return home proves less safe than Delan believed, Olivia is confronted with a reality she had not expected, and is awakened to the dangers of a town patrolled by Iraqi mil.

The Angriest Angel by Christopher Halt

The Angriest Angel by Christopher HaltEnter for a chance to win one of 100 copies of The Angriest Angel voted one of the best books of 2019.

By Kirkus reviews. It's science fiction—without the science. It's an antihero with ADHD. It's diversi.

The Angriest Angel by Christopher HaltBy Kirkus reviews. It's science fiction—without the science. It's an antihero with ADHD. It's diversi.

Artima's Travels by E.A. Dustin

Artima&#;s Travels by E.A. DustinEnter for a chance to win one of 100 first edition copies of "Artima's Travels" by author E. A. Dustin (the author.

Of the popular WWII novel "Save Me Twice" based on true events). The thriller "Artima's Travels" pulls you in.

Artima's Travels by E.A. DustinOf the popular WWII novel "Save Me Twice" based on true events). The thriller "Artima's Travels" pulls you in.

No Pain, No Gaines by Chip Gaines

No Pain, No Gaines by Chip Gaines**Enter for a chance to win one of 10 print copies of Chip Gaines's NEW book "No Pain, No Gaines"!!**Chip is back again with his new book NO PAIN,.

NO GAINES. In it, he shares all about how he and Joanna have built their network of people who helped them get to where they are today—and how you can do the.

No Pain No Gaines by Chip GainesNO GAINES. In it, he shares all about how he and Joanna have built their network of people who helped them get to where they are today—and how you can do the.

The Thirteenth Fairy by Melissa de la Cruz

The Thirteenth Fairy by Melissa de la CruzEnter for a chance to win one of 50 finished copies of NEVER AFTER by Melissa de la Cruz!Real life and fairy tales collide in Never After: The Thirteenth Fairy, book one in the new middle grade Never After series from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Descendants series, Melissa de la Cruz.Nothing ever happens in Filomena Jefferson Cho’s sleepy little suburban town of North Pasadena. The sun shines every day, the grass is always a perfect.

The Thirteenth Fairy by Melissa de la CruzGreen, and while her progressive school swears there’s no such thing as bullying, she still feels bummed out. But one day, when Filomena is walking home on her own, something strange happens.Filomena is being followed by Jack Stalker, one of the heroes in the Thirteenth Fairy, a series of books she loves about a brave girl and her ragtag group of friends who save their world from an evil enchantress. She must be dreaming, or still reading a book. But Jack is insi.


Green, and while her progressive school swears there’s no such thing as bullying, she still feels bummed out. But one day, when Filomena is walking home on her own, something strange happens.Filomena is being followed by Jack Stalker, one of the heroes in the Thirteenth Fairy, a series of books she loves about a brave girl and her ragtag group of friends who save their world from an evil enchantress. She must be dreaming, or still reading a book. But Jack is insi.

The Light of Days by Judy Batalion

For a major motion picture: a spectacular, searing history that brings to light the extraordinary accomplishments of brave Jewish women who became r.

The Light of Days by Judy BatalionFor a major motion picture: a spectacular, searing history that brings to light the extraordinary accomplishments of brave Jewish women who became r.

The Light of Days by Judy BatalionEnter to win an early copy of The Light of Days!One of the most important stories of World War II, already optioned by Steven Spielberg.

A Million Things To Ask A Neuroscientist by Mike Tranter

A Million Things To Ask A Neuroscientist by Mike TranterEnter for your chance to win 1 of 20 signed First Edition copies of the most exciting and humorous books explaining how the brain works.Just how much do we really understand about the pink mushy thing in our head?A Million Things To Ask A Neuroscientist: the brain made easy answers some of the most asked questions about the brain, making the science fun and accessible to everyone. Inside, you will journey through some of the mo.

St interesting and strange things that our brain does every single day.Have you always wanted to know just what a memory actually is, or why we dream? What is our consciousness? Why do some people seem to ‘click’ with others? And can our brain really multi task? Does a genius have a different brain?Together, we will explore some of the strange and mysterious things that our brain does, like how staring at your own reflection can turn you.

A Million Things To Ask A Neuroscientist by Mike TranterSt interesting and strange things that our brain does every single day.Have you always wanted to know just what a memory actually is, or why we dream? What is our consciousness? Why do some people seem to ‘click’ with others? And can our brain really multi task? Does a genius have a different brain?Together, we will explore some of the strange and mysterious things that our brain does, like how staring at your own reflection can turn you.

House of Sticks by Ly Tran

House of Sticks by Ly TranEnter for a chance to win 1 of 50 advanced readers copies of HOUSE OF STICKS: "A spellbinding memoir perfect for fans of Tara Westover, Celeste Ng, and Jeannette Walls." Gage Tarlton, Flyleaf BooksOne of the most anticipated memoirs of 2021, this beautifully written tale recounts Ly Tran's journey from war t.

Orn Vietnam to Ridgewood, Queens and explores her struggle to find her voice amid clashing cultural expectations."An incredible, powerful voice, so raw in its honesty." Annie Philbrick, Bank Square Books"This is a book that demands us to look beyond just the name of each and every war refugee..

House of Sticks by Ly TranOrn Vietnam to Ridgewood, Queens and explores her struggle to find her voice amid clashing cultural expectations."An incredible, powerful voice, so raw in its honesty." Annie Philbrick, Bank Square Books"This is a book that demands us to look beyond just the name of each and every war refugee..

You Let Me Go by Eliza Graham

You Let Me Go by Eliza GrahamA secret family history of love, anguish and betrayal.After her beloved grandmother Rozenn’s death, Morane is heartbroken to learn that her sister is the sole inheritor of the family home in Cornwall—while she herself has been written out of the will. With both her business and her relationship with her sister on the.

Rocks, Morane becomes consumed by one question: what made Rozenn turn her back on her?When she finds an old letter linking her grandmother to Brittany under German occupation, Morane escapes on the trail of her family’s past. In the coastal village where Rozenn lived in 1941, she uncovers a web of shameful secrets that.

You Let Me Go by Eliza GrahamRocks, Morane becomes consumed by one question: what made Rozenn turn her back on her?When she finds an old letter linking her grandmother to Brittany under German occupation, Morane escapes on the trail of her family’s past. In the coastal village where Rozenn lived in 1941, she uncovers a web of shameful secrets that.

Those Who Disappeared by Kevin Wignall

E, and what was assumed to be a tragic accident suddenly looks sinister.Foster tracks down his father’s old friends, but when he starts to ask questions it becomes clear that there’s something they don’t want to tell him. While some are evasive, others seem to wish the body had never been found. What exactly is their connection to each.

Those Who Disappeared by Kevin WignallE, and what was assumed to be a tragic accident suddenly looks sinister.Foster tracks down his father’s old friends, but when he starts to ask questions it becomes clear that there’s something they don’t want to tell him. While some are evasive, others seem to wish the body had never been found. What exactly is their connection to each.

Those Who Disappeared by Kevin WignallIt’s been thirty years since his father went missing. Now there’s a body, can he finally find out why?When a man’s body is discovered in a Swiss glacier thirty years after he went missing, his son, Foster Treherne, hopes he’ll finally have closure on what happened to the father he never met. But then the autopsy reveals signs of a struggl.

The Power of 1440 by Tim Timberlake

The Power of by Tim Timberlake**Enter for a chance to win one of 20 print copies of The Power of 1440 by Tim Timberlake**A thirty day story driven manual to celebrate the importance and blessing of each of the 1,440 minutes we are given every day, written by an up and coming lead pastor of a global church.

Br />Today Pastor Tim inspires others to approach each day with its 1,440 minutes in a way that they live out their own God given purposes and passions. Comprised of thirty bite size chapters, The Power of 1440 is a day by day manual to help readers deal with topics like forgiveness, perspective.

The Power of 1440 by Tim Timberlake Br />Today Pastor Tim inspires others to approach each day with its 1,440 minutes in a way that they live out their own God given purposes and passions. Comprised of thirty bite size chapters, The Power of 1440 is a day by day manual to help readers deal with topics like forgiveness, perspective.