Ella on the Outside ePub ò Audiobook Read ✓ dcmdirect

reader Í Ella on the Outside ↠ Cath Howe

Ella on the OutsideN't talk to anyone? A gripping story of secrets lies and friendshipA perfectly pitched thoughtful story with a big heart Katherine Woodfine author of The Clockwork SparrowCath Howe's background as a primary schoolteacher brings insight and authentic characters to her well observed debut Ella on the Outside Howe poignantly chronicles Ella's struggle with anxiety and self esteem and is excellent on friendship dynamics and making the right choices The ObserverA compelling debut w

book Ella on the Outside

Ella on the Outside ePub ò Audiobook Read ✓ dcmdirect ñ ❰Ebook❯ ➣ Ella on the Outside Author Cath Howe – Dcmdirect.co.uk Related teaching resource pack available on the Nosy Crow websiteNominated for the 2019 CILIP Carnegie MedalWinner of a 2018 North Somerset Teachers' Book AwardHich tackles some serious topics in an age appropriate way with plenty of appeal to readers of Jacueline Wilson or Cathy Cassidy Howe's teaching background is evident; the friendship dynamics and challenges of settling into a new school are particularly well observed The Bookseller Children's PreviewsIt's impossible not to root for Ella to be brave and make the right decisions and the urge to find out whether she will powers this warm considered and entertaining novel BookTrus

Cath Howe ↠ Ella on the Outside mobi

Related teaching resource pack available on the Nosy Crow websiteNominated for the 2019 CILIP Carnegie MedalWinner of a 2018 North Somerset Teachers' Book AwardElla is the new girl at school She doesn't know anyone and she doesn't have any friendsAnd she has a terrible secretElla can't believe her luck when Lydia the most popular girl in school decides to be her new best friend but what does Lydia really want? And what does it all have to do with Molly the uiet shy girl who wo